Once the free trail is over, the subsequent fee will be deducted automatically without informing , no refund is possible and you will be immediately block from using the account even though you have already being charged for the month.
e,g Free Trail: 9 Jan 16 till 8 Feb 16
subsequent month will be auto charged to your credit card without asking whether you wish to continue. No refund is possible if cancellation was given on the month of Feb. Once cancelled you cannot even access to info you paid earlier on. Strictly no refund, no reactivation of account .