Our Mobile App: iPhone · Android

• You are trying to conceive?
  • You have pregnancy questions?
  • How do you know whether your baby's teething or has a cold?
  • You have Family, home & financial issues?

...Then you have come to the right place!
we will try to help you with your problem.

Page 1 of 17 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 LastLast
Like Tree8Likes

Any Malay Massage lady to recommend??

This is a discussion on Any Malay Massage lady to recommend?? within the Confinement Period forum, part of the You and Your Family category; Hi Mummies, Do you have any good recommendation for Malay Massage lady?? What is the price like??...

Any Malay Massage lady to recommend??

Hi Mummies,

Do you have any good recommendation for Malay Massage lady?? What is the price like??

Re: Any Malay Massage lady to recommend??

Hi I am Lina, was in and out of this forum. Happen to see your post. I am a free lance body therapist full time nurse. Have been doing for about 11 year. If you are interested can PM me or write to me trulyjava@yahoo.com.sg

Aunty kahtijah contact number is HP: 98001394
    Last edited by LoVeS; 29-09-2009 at 03:40 AM.

Female Attendant

saw that mdm katijah is highly recommended.. loves, you have engaged her and it helps in tummy? hw about butt area? my butt expanded 2 sizes, all my pants cant be wore now.. wonder if it will help.. btw i've alrdy delivered 3 wks but doc say cant massage till after 1 month, so im looking for a good massage lady now..

Quote Originally Posted by LoVeS View Post

Quote Originally Posted by meiying View Post
    saw that mdm katijah is highly recommended.. loves, you have engaged her and it helps in tummy? hw about butt area? my butt expanded 2 sizes, all my pants cant be wore now.. wonder if it will help.. btw i've alrdy delivered 3 wks but doc say cant massage till after 1 month, so im looking for a good massage lady now..