Our Mobile App: iPhone · Android

• You are trying to conceive?
  • You have pregnancy questions?
  • How do you know whether your baby's teething or has a cold?
  • You have Family, home & financial issues?

...Then you have come to the right place!
we will try to help you with your problem.

Like Tree700Likes

We are trying to concieve-ing!

This is a discussion on We are trying to concieve-ing! within the Trying To Conceive forum, part of the You and Your Family category; littlej hahaha. my poor birdie? i didnt restrict myself a lot this month. because who knows i might not strike ...

littlej hahaha. my poor birdie?
    i didnt restrict myself a lot this month. because who knows i might not strike again this month then i will curse myself for working so hard. i know i am studying my symptoms. very bored sometimes like now hubby knocked out -.-"

Re: We are trying to concieve-ing!

Today I was surprised that my hubby told me "I have read that 3days break is the best for growing new fresh sperms. So tonight we make out is very good. Last night not so good". Wow I was really impressed he has been doing his homework. Our clear-army night was supposedly last night but we skipped it. So it shall be tonight. And he knows that the next BD is Wed. So he counted 3days of no-sex. Got to give him a pat on this back.

I personally am quite doubtful on 3days non stop BD... hmmm can grow new swimmers in time?

Dragontail my hubby thinks so too.
    a lot of things i follow very diligently. except for bd maybe because i get drier as i get older lucky there's preseed.

Imperial Concubine