maru

hi all

i m new to this forum :) ... as this is my 1st post

my EDD is 4th of Dec 2011
my baby girl weight as per 12th Sept 2011 : 1.22 kg
my weight gain : 10 kg

& too bad my gynae ask me to diet :(

magdalenechoo

omg, maru! our EDD is 4days apart only! our baby girl's weight almost same too! mine was 1.164 on 10th Sep 2011. but i gained 13kgs already :( my gynae asked me to control my sugar instead, especially to cut down on soft drinks, sweets, desserts, chocolate etc...

bingtingyin

hihi, im new to this thread/forum :)

my EDD on 8 Dec 2011 and im opting for C-sect on 25 Nov 2011.
My weight before pregnancy = 52kg and im now 65kg.
Gynae says im overweight :(
Im into my 28th week now and baby weighs 1.164kg.

I heard from my friends that I need to prepare a belly band to secure the wound and lessen the pain. Anyone got any idea where can i purchase the band?
Hello, for the belly band u can get at hospital after ur c-section too. My #1 c-sect at Mt Alverina and I only noe I need this band when I abt to discharge. My gynae jus ask whether I need then get the nurse to get one for me. But I dun remember hw much.

maru

omg, maru! our EDD is 4days apart only! our baby girl's weight almost same too! mine was 1.164 on 10th Sep 2011. but i gained 13kgs already :( my gynae asked me to control my sugar instead, especially to cut down on soft drinks, sweets, desserts, chocolate etc...
i juz have a cup of milk tea haha , anyway my gynae ask me to cut down on carbo ... our baby girl weight almost the same. i m planning to deliver @ mt.alvernia, how about u ?

magdalenechoo

Hello, for the belly band u can get at hospital after ur c-section too. My #1 c-sect at Mt Alverina and I only noe I need this band when I abt to discharge. My gynae jus ask whether I need then get the nurse to get one for me. But I dun remember hw much.
i just called my gyane and the band he is selling is DALE brand and it costs $64.20 after GST :)

magdalenechoo