Part time maid

joycespice

hi, all
if you know anyone who willing to work at Pasir Ris area as part time helper/maid pls recommend. thanks.

Last edited:

suronne

if memory nv fails me...i engage her during july/aug 2011 until now... and recently she told me she is getting lesser job dats y i help her put her contacts here... :)
Hi dear the hp number u give is only 7 digit? can i have her number pls

thks

oops! her numberis 81603321 :)

Hi yingzy,

I'm in need of getting a helper too. Is it okay if i contact her too? I'm staying in Kallang area though and preferrable that she can comes on weekends (since she only speaks chinese and i cant understand, thus need to come on weekends so my hubby can talk to her).

Reading from your posts, she seems really reliable and honest. And this is my first time ever getting a helper. I almost dying cleaning my house since i'm expecting now.. huhuhuuh..

Thanks in advance.. ^^

yingzy

Hi yingzy,

I'm in need of getting a helper too. Is it okay if i contact her too? I'm staying in Kallang area though and preferrable that she can comes on weekends (since she only speaks chinese and i cant understand, thus need to come on weekends so my hubby can talk to her).

Reading from your posts, she seems really reliable and honest. And this is my first time ever getting a helper. I almost dying cleaning my house since i'm expecting now.. huhuhuuh..

Thanks in advance.. ^^
Hi!

You can get your hubby to give her a call first... not sure if she cleans on weekends... but she is definitely a gd help to me when i was preg and after i deliver... I'm staying in old airport road area! so i tink kallang she will be ok too :)

Hi!

You can get your hubby to give her a call first... not sure if she cleans on weekends... but she is definitely a good help to me when i was preg and after i deliver... I'm staying in old airport road area! so i tink kallang she will be ok too :)

hi yingzy, thanks for your reply.