Maid Agency Reviews

spna

cannot view the blog. tamarind canyou plsgive meaccesss?

blog access

Can u give me access to the blog?

elainetan10

Hi All,

I'm a newbie here. And I briefly read the recommendations of Titan so I will call her later. Hope I can get lucky with a good maid this time! :)

bluetooth

But not me. My experience with Titan, she sent me some biodatas which were experienced maids; Ex-SGP, Ex-Malaysia, Ex-Saudi. What I wanted was fresh with no experience Indo maid and if better, Christian Indo maid. So I requested, waited and waited, there was no reply. Finally I found my helpers from another agency and I am very pleased with their service.

yvonne_ktw

But not me. My experience with Titan, she sent me some biodatas which were experienced maids; Ex-SGP, Ex-Malaysia, Ex-Saudi. What I wanted was fresh with no experience Indo maid and if better, Christian Indo maid. So I requested, waited and waited, there was no reply. Finally I found my helpers from another agency and I am very pleased with their service.
Hi dear
Previous got a mummie here tell me before asking me ask titian to call her then I asked titian why she explained she did told the mummie she currently don't have what she wanted n if she has what she wanted then will send to her. But till then still don't have that's why she didn't send n she don't want keep pester the customer cause she scare customer will find her very pestering.

For your case I think it's the same reason. Unless titian got tell you yes I have you wait for me ok? But u wait n wait she still don't send then its her bad I feel.

yvonne_ktw

Hello Yvonne,
Thank you very much for your recommencation. I found it very useful. Currently i am looking for a transfer maid and would like to contact Titian. Ae you still using the same transfer maid from her? How much did you paid for hiring a transfer maid from Presslink? Please advise. Thank you again