1-1 Tuition for Primary and Secondary Level

jonathanyap

Hi all,

A patient and experience tutor looking to provide 1-1 home tuition for Primary and Secondary Levels, including IGCSE (Mathematics and Physics)

If interested, please SMS or call 96256940 for a discussion.

Jonathan

Dear Parents,
I am a full time graduate tutor with more than 14 years teaching experience including a couple of years experience lecturing in a private school.

I can prepare K2 students (English and Maths) for primary school. I can coach Primary Maths and Science as well as Secondary Maths (Emaths) and Science (Physics, Chemistry, Biology). I am a bubbly tutor and students enjoy my lessons as they are interesting and interactive. There is never a dull moment. I am friendly and approachable.

Do send me a private message or contact me at 84488342 for more information.

I teach from home due to my packed schedule and I am located in the North area (Yio Chu Kang).

My place is highly accessible via mrt and several buses.

Thanks for reading and have a great day.

Full Time Tutor Profile:
• University Graduate (Patient and Cheery Tutor)
• Experienced, Responsible, Inspiring and Committed Tutor with more than 14 years of continuous tutoring experience coaching students in Top Primary Schools and Band 1 Secondary schools in Primary and Secondary Maths and Science.
• Experienced in setting school examination papers (Ex-lecturer in a private International school) and skilled in all answering techniques
• Conducive and peaceful tuition setting to encourage maximum learning at student’s pace
• Clear communicator and open to deep discussion with regards to exam questions including exam strategies
• Exam orientated with lessons spent on answering techniques training including critical thinking, data analytical skills and application
• In-tuned with the current syllabus in terms of exam preparation for PSLE, N Levels and O Levels

Subjects Offered