2009 PSLE Maths Paper

Yvonne Chua

Hi all,

I'm new here. Anybody can share with me any good tutition center in the North or assessment books that can help my daughter(this year Pri 5) to improve her maths. This year school had introduce calculator to be used in paper 2 and I believed in 2009 PSLE maths paper will definitely be more difficult than the past. Not too sure how to overcome her fear and my anxiety.

Hope someone can help !!!!

Thanks.

pearly

Andrew Er's Maths Worksheets have a good coverage of simple to critical sums. I get the book every year. Exam papers of top schools will help too. The key to learning Maths is practice. The only problem is finding time to do the assessments.

priscilla

Hi

You can use Fabian Ng Challenging Maths Problem Sum. Simon Eio's step to Step Maths (He has been teaching Gifted Programme for many years.)

If you need helps to solve problem sums, private message me (pm) . I can help and solve those problems. I am a trained teacher on overseas leave.

Markkw

Alpha Male
I was searching a few websites and found there are couple of online sites selling past exam papers. Before I purchase, l stumble this blogsite which has a report made to compare the different offering each of those online website selling exam papers.

I was surprise by the price gap offered by different websites for the same thing (which is the past exam papers of those top schools). Luckily I did not buy the papers when I found one in my initial search. Otherwise, I would be overpay!

The blogsite with the comparison offers is at White Concepts.

Last edited:

kitty

I was searching a few websites and found there are couple of online sites selling past exam papers. Before I purchase, l stumble this blogsite which has a report made to compare the different offering each of those online website selling exam papers.