Any Malay Massage lady to recommend??

trulyjava

Hi I am Lina, was in and out of this forum. Happen to see your post. I am a free lance body therapist full time nurse. Have been doing for about 11 year. If you are interested can PM me or write to me trulyjava@yahoo.com.sg

LoVeS

saw that mdm katijah is highly recommended.. loves, u have engaged her and it helps in tummy? hw abt butt area? my butt expanded 2 sizes, all my pants cant be wore nw.. wonder if it will help.. btw i've alrdy delivered 3 wks liao but doc say cant massage till after 1 mth, so im looking for a gd massage lady nw..
My tummy did flatten quite alot frm the 1st day i juz delivered but bcoz i already haf tummy even b4 pregnant so i already xpected cant b very flat for me. For butt it depends on urs is water retention or fats wor coz if it water retention then can help but if fats kinda hard la coz those massage helps to remove water retentions n wind in our body 1. As for hips i dun tink help alot coz during pregnancy our bones aso expand to help support bb so it need time to shrink too.

Mine is c-sect n i did my massage 2 wks later of my delivery so hope tis will help ur queries.

meiying

thks loves.. i called mdm katijah yesterday and done the massage today!

she told me from the look my butt and hip is a gene from my mum cos overall im not fat.. oh no! i guess my lower bottom gone case liao! and so my upper & lower body so not proportionate lor!

mdm katijah is quite gd in massagin, alot of strength! very frenly lady also, we chatted thruout the whole session.. but the whole session is only 45min instead of an hour.. but so long the massage helps i think 45 min is fine too... btw her charges had increases to $400..

LoVeS

thks loves.. i called mdm katijah yesterday and done the massage today!

she told me from the look my butt and hip is a gene from my mum cos overall im not fat.. oh no! i guess my lower bottom gone case liao! and so my upper & lower body so not proportionate lor!