Dr Wen Lim - Mt A

anasuzarah

[FONT=Arial, Helvetica]Hi, everyone... im a newbie here... I Would appreciate if anyone could share their experience with Dr. Wen Lim. She was recommended by my officemate but need more opinion before I decided to make appointment with her. and also would like to know how ex she is....Thanks a lot!
[/FONT]

Jane_Mummy

[FONT=Arial, Helvetica]Hi, everyone... im a newbie here... I Would appreciate if anyone could share their experience with Dr. Wen Lim. She was recommended by my officemate but need more opinion before I decided to make appointment with her. and also would like to know how ex she is....Thanks a lot![/FONT]
hi, she is a gd doctor each visit is around 100 plus when i give birth she encourage mi to push i actually wan to give up already nice doctor, but when till u wan to give birth u have to paid her 300 plus for the assistance fees.

Bebe_dad

Hi,

I didnt have good experience with Dr Wen Lim. When my wife was seeing her 2 years ago to get her fibroid removed, she was having mood swings each time we went to see her. Her replies to our questions were short and did not answer to our questions at times. And when she does smile, it looked soooooo faked. :nah:

When she did the scan, she applied a lot of force of my wife's abdominal. She had to bear with all the pain while Dr Lim was doing the scan...not gentle at all! When Dr Lim failed to see the fibroid clearly from ultrasound, she told us to do a MRI scan instead, eventually costing us over 1k just for the scan.

Seriously, I would not advise anyone taking her as their gynae unless u can stand someone who is uncaring, irresponsive and have mood swings all the time....

lemonangel