Pregnancy Tips/Ideas/Guides - Mega Thread

Hello,

I am planning to make this into a mega thread relating to Pregnancy..

Some Of The topics that will be covered are

1. Getting Pregnant.
2. Conceiving
3. Food Habits/Diet
4. B
reast Feeding
5. Post Pregnancy Problems
6. etc.. These are some of the points that are on my mind now.. ill add more later..

Ill try and post as many articles, views and personal experiences. Ill try to assimilate information form other places and add them here..

Ill Try to answer the questions as much as i can and expect others also to participate, As I am not a doctor , pls dont't expect me to give any medical advice/reply..

I would urge everyone to participate in this thread. and try to contribute their valuable information/ help and guidance..

This is just a start ill update this thread regularly..

Welcome To Share Your Thoughts!!! (Sharing Is Caring :))

Useful Resources -

A Good Post On Curing Infertility In 60 Days

Last edited:
Here are 5 enjoyable pregnancy and birth

1) Find a preggo/mama community (Like This Forum). Besides chatting everyday with my pregnant work friends, I also went to prenatal yoga every week and met some great people through that. It's how my (invaluable) mama's group was formed, too. Definitely find as many people now as possible because you'll be happier if you have an automatic post-partum group of friends since it's harder to meet people right after baby arrives.