Share Experiences On Baby/Mummy Products

Mummy to Baby V

Any Mummies who like to share their experiences on baby/Mummy products?
Through forums, your own blog or commenting on other blogs?

I'm building a group of Mummies who like to share their experiences so that we can help other parents make smart purchases.

Who is interested in joining the group? :)

diymummy

I don't mind joining. :)

But I don't maintain a blog. I used to have one but am too lazy to keep updating it. I'd rather just be sharing my experiences on the fly.

Anyway, hope I'd be of help sharing my views about products. I'm still learning as well.

meiteoh

I have some reviews up on my blog - mostly cloth diapers. Am planning to add in food brands as well as toys in the future. :)

So count me in as well!

Last edited:

Mummy to Baby V

Thank you for the response, Mummies (8 as of us as of now).

meiteoh: the link to in your signature couldn't display any page. What is the exact URL?

Blogging Mums:
We can share reviews with one another by being updated on each other's new review articles.
We can also invite each other to contribute guest articles on our blogs for reviews of products/services that we aren't using.

Non-Blogging Mums:
You may subscribe to blogs of Mums reviewing items in the group. Then add your comments if you have used the same item; or suggest a better alternative based on your experience.

Any other suggestion on how the group can work together?

meiteoh

Oooo...nice gadget although am not into chasing new stuff. :p

On a completely different note, can't believe Eva is five months old already! :)

diymummy

How abt blogging mummies whenever they list a new item on their blog to update this thread? Then the non-blogging mummies could go read up and do a review. Not sure how the following blog stuff works.

Meiteoh: Congrats!!!! :D It's such a joy watching them get bigger everyday isn't it? :)

Mummy to Baby V