Swimming lesson for kids and adults *Free Swimming Cap*

Swimtutor

Alpha Male
Enrol now and Get a FREE CAP.

Do you know research suggests that young children who particpate in swimming are reaching developmental milestone earlier?

The parents of 7000 under-five from New Zealand, Australia and the United States were surveyed over three years as part of the research by Australia's Griffith University.A further 180 children aged three, four and five were involved in intensive testing for the study into swimming in early childhood.

As well as reaching physical milestones faster, they scored better in visual-motor skills such as cutting paper, colouring in and drawing lines and shapes and many mathematically-related tasks. Their oral expression was also better as well as in the general area of literacy and numeracy.

Therefore kids who swim do better!!!

I am a NROC (Level 2) and FINA Certified (Level 2) swimming coach for both kids and adults. I have 7 years of coaching experience both in learning to swim and competitive.

I have successfully trained and coach students from as young as 3 year and up with very high success rate. You can be assured the time spend and the money you invested in your kid enrichment class will be well paid off. I

My coaching method are mostly demostrative and picture learning. The instructions are easy to follow in a step by step progression.
A keen eye for mistake and observant coach, you can be assured the error or mistake will be spotted easily so that bad habbit do not cultivate.

Your kid will look forward especially to the water confident game such as picking up objects, hand stand and treasure hunt.

Below are my coaching rate.
Swimming Rate:

Individual: $240 per month per 4 lessons

Group of 2: $280 per month per 4 lessons ($140 per person)

Group of 3: $330 per month per 4 lessons ($110 per person)

Group of 4: $360 per month per 4 lessons ($90 per person)

Group of 5: $75 per month per 4 lessons

Group of 6 and above: $60 up