Like some advice...

travellingrain

Hi, im new in mummysg forum..though i have been reading the threads previously on ttc...as i was trying to conceive since 1yr plus ago. However, have not manage to get pregnant...at first we thot maybe we did not try hard enough..

Only until we went to KKH to test for fertility then realised we both have problems. One of my tube is blocked, and hubby SA is not gd too. So it will be difficult to conceive.

I wonder if any1 has similar problems?Or any successful stories , or advice to share...

Searched thru other forums and did not seem to get any answers until some1 referred me to post here to see if any1 can lend a listening ear and give me some advice. As i do not have friends or relatives with any such problems, all of them can conceive easily. I feel quite alone.

Thanks in advance to any replies~!

Shashan

Hi, im new in mummysg forum..though i have been reading the threads previously on trying to concieve...as i was trying to conceive since 1yr plus ago. However, have not manage to get pregnant...at first we thot maybe we did not try hard enough..

Only until we went to Kandang Kerbau Hospital to test for fertility then realised we both have problems. One of my tube is blocked, and hubby SA is not good too. So it will be difficult to conceive.

I wonder if any1 has similar problems?Or any successful stories , or advice to share...

Searched thru other forums and did not seem to get any answers until some1 referred me to post here to see if any1 can lend a listening ear and give me some advice. As i do not have friends or relatives with any such problems, all of them can conceive easily. I feel quite alone.

Thanks in advance to any replies~!

Hi, shashan here. ihave being trying to conceive for about 3 years, going to have my 3rd IVF soon. U are not alone. i think your problem should be able to treat easily compare to yr hubby problem as my hubby also having sperm quality problem.