EDD May 2014 (maybe)

Tannie

Agreed, kids r v smart... I started training my gal when she can sit up properly, thn my mum spoil it just one time, carry her when she fuss, after that she refuse to sit in car seat, I let her cry all the way from west to east n back from east to west, after that she knew I will not carry her no matter what...

I ate orange for both my pregnancy... It help to quench my thirst in hot weather, I think it's better thn artifical soft drinks... Dun think it has any issue.

Lingz12

meltie:856247 said:
Meltie.. which mothercare outlet did u go where e medela bundle is out of stock? I feel like gg to try.. Cos initially I tot the medela bundle is nt complete, i.e. no cooler bag and ice brick etc.. But my hubby's fren jus watsapp me a picture of her bundle.. the box seems to include e complete set.. if so, then the bundle is a steal!
I went to Harborfront mothercare... hmm is the set complete? I'm tempted to buy too!!
Meltie.. I checked with them oredi.. Freestyle bundle out of stock across all participating outlets.. Not restocking.. They offered me medela swing instead.. pfft..

CharChia

did not train her coz my husband didn't have a car... he just bought a second-hand car... We aren't really worried coz she is so much like me... always sleeping in a moving vehicle so she doesn't move around alot... she doesn't like to be confine and strap down at all... she doesn't like her baby cot nor playpen and she can't sit still in her stroller...

With regards to orange, yes if u take too much it causes phelgm and asthma for baby... it happen for my friend as her craving is always orange... but I think for her is a bit too much coz she drinks the juice and eats one orange after each meal...

kokoleka

Thank you Lingz12 and Meltie for your input. I've posted this question in 2013 mummies thread to see if anyone had eaten oranges regularly and what the outcome was but no one responded :(