After Work lifestyle....

mamasweety

Mummies, as a FTWM, u must be v v tired to do anything once u are back home.

What do mummies do once u are back home?
Cooking? Cleaning? Washing?
Shouting? Screaming? Nagging?

Tell me....

mamasweety

My PIL used to stay with us..
So cooking and some cleaning was done for....
I just need to reach home and eat....

Now my PIL have move out.
I have to fetch all my sons from various locations and go back home.
Then I have to start cooking first.

Cos nowadays my 1st son appetite was solid wor.. Can eat 2 plates of rice...

Then start my shouting and screaming.. heeheehee..
Washing wud be 2-3 times a week.....

jojanimm

I am currently still on no-pay leave. Baby just turned 3 months today. Still don't know how I would juggle between work and my baby. I am a teacher and usually still have marking or lesson preparation to do even when I am at home after work. A bt worried that I will not have quality time with my child after I go back to work.

mamasweety

I am currently still on no-pay leave. Baby just turned 3 months today. Still don't know how I would juggle between work and my baby. I am a teacher and usually still have marking or lesson preparation to do even when I am at home after work. A bt worried that I will not have quality time with my child after I go back to work.
Haiz.... I guess this is wat all FTWM will hv and need to go thru...
Unless quit job......

everyday aft werk i'll go to my mum's place in tamp to visit my doter before i go home at ard 11pm..if i have my dance practices then i wont be visiting my baby.. :frown:...everyday like tat...so i m nvr hm early...soooo tiring....n becoz my doter stays at my mum's place most of the time, she's so attached to my mum...always call out for her granny even when she's out with me...very xian!!..

mamasweety