Chinese home tutor required in AMK Ave 1 area

snort

hi mums

i'm looking for a good and patient (MUST) chinese tutor for my P5 DD. but have to warn whoever first, that her chinese is prob at p1 level... :eek:

can anyone help??

hai snort,

im a pvt tutor few yrs ago but had abit lost touch wz sch standards nw..

im strong in 2nd language as iv gt a A1 for it...

im nt sure hw many days u nid a week? cs im a ftwm cn oni teach on offdays...

let mi know again...

tks/rgds

snort

Hi

I require 2x a week becos her standard really "cha"! shame on me becos i was from chinese school.....:eek: but i cannot teach own child, vomit blood, no patience, expect too much!

i prefer 2 weekdays or 1 weekday and 1 saturday

crazynut

hi mums

i'm looking for a good and patient (MUST) chinese tutor for my P5 DD. but have to warn whoever first, that her chinese is prob at p1 level... :eek:

can anyone help??

Hi,
I am a part time tutor that would be teaching chinese.
I have achieved distinction in chinese for my o level exams.
I have no experience in teaching but I have coached my 12 year old brother in chinese since young.
I try my best to keep lessons fun and engaging to maximise learning potential. Hope this would be the help you need for your child.
I can conduct a free trial lesson to gauge ur child's learning needs and whether he can adapt to my teaching style.
There is no harm to try it out since it is free.:)
Rates are negiotiable.
Thanks and have a nice day.

Email cokeby190@gmail.com for enquiries.:)

celine lim

Hi, i am a tutor myself and at the same time doing tuition coordinating for parents and students for qualified and suitable tutors. do call/sms me at 8168 22266 or celinelim@rocketmail.com to find out more and any queries are welcome, thanks

celine lim