Give your child the winning edge to excel academically

Remarkable years of coaching experience with proven track records....

Like a candle that consumes itself to light the way for others, let me guide your child to excel academiacally. Mr. Reo, a caring, reliable, committed & responsible teacher who first understands the needs of a child and then cater his coaching to suit the child. With constant encouragement and a little "pushing', together with student's self-determination, correct attitudes and hard work & effort....... contribute to academic success.

About me:

In my 30's and graduated from Curtin University Of Technology (Australia) with a degree in Commerce. Prior to my University education, I graduated from Ngee Ann Polytechnic with a diploma in Business Studies.

I provide long-term commitment private home coaching from primary 1-6 (English/Maths/Science/Chinese) and secondary 1-2(English/Maths/Science). I have years of coaching experience with exceptional proven-track record & testimonials from both parents & students. I am patient, caring and responsible but at the same time, strict and firm with students. I consider myself a result-oriented and high achiever teacher. I am genuine to help students to improve and do well. I will train students to have a thinking mind (I do not believe in spoon-feeding), to be independent and possess correct attitudes (Correct attitudes are deemed necessary to excel academically). I am able to mingle well with students. A counselor and advisor to most students too. Occasionally, I will organise educational excursion and outing for students. I am familiar with the new education system and syllabus.