Hi hi....I'm a newbie here...

the pooh

Hi mummies,

I'm just born into this forum..:Dancing_biggrin:

Looking forward to exchanging ideas & sharing happiness & sorrows with all here.

I'm a mummy to a 12 years old & 11months old sons.

Err...can start talking to me now..hehe.

mae

welcome! but can you share lots of happiness & just a little of sorrows only? hahaha...

mae

hahaha, just take things easy, everybody experiences stress but we have to seize it.

the pooh

hahaha, just take things easy, everybody experiences stress but we have to seize it.

Yah I'm still learning day by day. When comes to weekend I will be super stress 1. Think most neighbours will hear my screaming...hehe.

Last edited:

mae

oh my...don't put things on your nerves...I know with a kiddo everything is really messy, & if you are a clean freak then it's gonna be a tough day for you everyday. leave things when you feel sick & tired & take a deep breath...take time to relax dear.

the pooh

oh my...don't put things on your nerves...I know with a kiddo everything is really messy, & if you are a clean freak then it's gonna be a tough day for you everyday. leave things when you feel sick & tired & take a deep breath...take time to relax dear.
Not so much of cleaniness since I have a maid she can make it clean in no time. More about feeding my son. He behave like a squirrel when comes to feeding. It always take me an hour to feed his meal. And on worse day he will decide to blow raspberry all over my face. :eek:15:

Thought of actually let the maid do the feeding instead but since I'm a working mum, weekend is the only time I do some bonding and some hands on. Guess I'm just not a patience mum afterall. :frown:

mae