Income Submission to HDB

corylim

Hi there,

Can anyone pls guide me on what kind of salary is HDB assessing on if my payslip has got basic, monthly variable component, laundry & transport allowances as well as flying incentives cos i worked as a cabin crew..

corylim

income submission to HDB for the HLE loan?
Yes, For HLE as well as for AHG. For normal employed just need to submit payslips, but there's been rumours saying that cabin crew personnel have to submit alot more and the income from this category of people will be assessed more stringently than the rest.. I wonder if this is true.. can you help?

Gem2505

visit their website. https://services2.hdb.gov.sg/webapp/BP27LEASHLE/BP27Main/BP27PApp.jsp#

or call their hotline. 64901111 and ask them about this..

think they will also see your CPF contribution as 1 of the main thing coz that would roughly gauge your average income thru out the year. you will need to submit a 15 months CPF contribution to them during the HLE loan.

hmm.. if im not wrong, allowance on transport all those they will not take into consideration. They only see your basic and your flying allowance (in average). ;)

corylim

visit their website. https://services2.hdb.gov.sg/webapp/BP27LEASHLE/BP27Main/BP27PApp.jsp#

or call their hotline. 64901111 and ask them about this..

think they will also see your CPF contribution as 1 of the main thing coz that would roughly gauge your average income thru out the year. you will need to submit a 15 months CPF contribution to them during the HLE loan.

hmm.. if im not wrong, allowance on transport all those they will not take into consideration. They only see your basic and your flying allowance (in average). ;)
Thanks very much..!=)

jxmummy

when i received my appointment letter for selecting unit, they indicated on the letter what to bring. so i think you just submit whatever you have on hand, and if they need any other documents, they will inform you again.

corylim