June 2008 Mummy

angel_z

Hi there,

Nice to meet you.

This is my first time being here at this forum.

I'm also a June 2008 mum-to-be. But i'm a first-time mum so having mixed feelings of being both exicted but scared..

My edd is 17 June 2008.

piglet

Hello fennie77, my EDD is also in 15 June 2008! *shake hands*

I'm a 1st time mum-to-be and I'm new to this forum.

angel_z, me too, having mixed feelings... sometimes can't believe I am having a new life inside me... dun worry, we can learn from each other here =)

shinely

Hi piglet and fennie77,

Me EDD also on 15June.. yeh...
and i am 1st time mum-to-be same as piglet.

Btw, are ur tummy shown liao? me like not very big lay... not sure is it due to 1st trimster lost too much weight...hai..abit worry...

piglet

Hi shinely, are you the same shinely in singpoaremotherhood.com? My nick there is i_new_mama.. hopefully u can still rem, but if cant it's ok. Anyway, my tummy abit showing already, wah how i hope can be like u.. really depressed to see my big tummy... As my wedding is held in end Jan 08, so am worried that i cant fit into the wedding gown... ;(

shinely

Hi Piglet,

Yeh, i am the same shinely in singpoaremotherhood.com. Not to worry, i still remember you...
Wow end jan 08, think can see ur tummy le, faster have some planing to do alteration for you wedding gown...and rem..no liqure on that day...

piglet

Ya the bridal shop personnel said surely must adjust the waist area... if worst come to worst have to change the gown if cannot fit the one i chose... haiz so sad... now already can see tummy liao.. i try to "pull in" my tummy so that it doesnt appear that big.. yup no liquor on that day... anyway i also dun like to drink liquor... :embarrassed:

fennie77

Hi There,

We are about the same edd then, I will be 4 months on 30th Dec 07, stomach not really showing, maybe because I'm big built, got alot of space.