Losing hair by the handful!!

Me too no see different.. But notice small baby hairs growing in my fringe.
my son is 7months plus now but i've been losing hair since 3 months ago...and it is ALOT.. but recently i notice some alot of short hair growing at my fringe area...is that the new hair growing?? i really hope so....

Oppsgal

my son is 7months plus now but i've been losing hair since 3 months ago...and it is ALOT.. but recently i notice some alot of short hair growing at my fringe area...is that the new hair growing?? i really hope so....
Think is growing back now...but all the short hair standing up. Walk will move along with wind. :tlaugh:

Pamper

I have been losing hair for very long even up till my baby is 18th month.. even drop till got one 20 cent bald patch on my scalp. So sad!! then hubby suggest that i cut my hair short then go c doc and apply med. it helps and my hair grow back.

Oppsgal

I have been losing hair for very long even up till my baby is 18th month.. even drop till got one 20 cent bald patch on my scalp. So sad!! then hubby suggest that i cut my hair short then go c doc and apply med. it helps and my hair grow back.
If stop medicine, think the problem will still comes back.

That time I ask doctor for medicine, but advise say not to take. Say that the problem will come back after stop medicine.

Stan

Think is growing back now...but all the short hair standing up. Walk will move along with wind. :tlaugh:
Oppsgal, i like the way you describe how you walk hair will move with the wind... hahaha... so it will drop for 3 mths?

I went to Bee Choo at Bedok just now to do the herbal hair treatment... It seems that the owner started the business for this when she was dropping a lot of hair after giving birth... Hopefully will help!!

Last edited:

Oppsgal

Oppsgal, i like the way you describe how you walk hair will move with the wind... hahaha... so it will drop for 3 mths?