how much does your baby weight and how tall? please share!

elmo493

1 yr old but ht is alreay 73cm, should be consider quite high for his age.
Mine, abt 5kg when he is 1mth but now only 12+kg, 80+cm.
Once they start to walk, it will be very difficult for them to gain wt. Now I can only hope that he can gain wt steadily but I jope he can grow taller. Hopefully can reach 1m at the age of 2years.

my gal 1yr old only 8.5kg leh...birth weight 2.73kg....height 73cm...anyone have smaller size baby??

christi3

hi all...
i'm new to tis thread... jus to share my DS weight n height too...
mine boii is gng 6mth soon.... his 5mth weight taken was 9.595kg, height measuring 68cm....

serenelm

oh dear, very stressed reading tis thread... my ds3 is abt 19 weeks, 6.55kg (height not sure)... based on healthbook, he's in 25% percentile... seems most mommies' babies here are quite chubby... mine seems very small size in comparison... sigh...

sometimes i wonder if it's becos he was born at 37 weeks at 2.88kg oni... or it doesn't affect?? reason i'm wondering abt tis is cos both his bros were born at 38.5 and 39.5 weeks wif birth weight slightly over 3kg... i dun seem to recall them being in the low percentile chart...

christi3

oh dear, very stressed reading tis thread... my ds3 is abt 19 weeks, 6.55kg (height not sure)... based on healthbook, he's in 25% percentile... seems most mommies' babies here are quite chubby... mine seems very small size in comparison... sigh...

sometimes i wonder if it's becos he was born at 37 weeks at 2.88kg oni... or it doesn't affect?? reason i'm wondering abt tis is cos both his bros were born at 38.5 and 39.5 weeks wif birth weight slightly over 3kg... i dun seem to recall them being in the low percentile chart...