Dr Abdul Aziz (Aziz Clinic for Women @ Kembangan Plaza)

arabjunior

I lurve this gynae as he is soo open minded and mind you, aft delivery, i dun feel him stitching my u-noe-wat area and no pain after that too.

He is a very outspoken but gentle gynae. His pricings are reasonable. Known as a gynae who will not "burst" the maternity package that he quotes to us. I used to work as a Medisave person so I did lotsa medisave cases and i know how the bill can mount up to.

:red:

I lurve this gynae as he is soo open minded and mind you, aft delivery, i dun feel him stitching my u-noe-wat area and no pain after that too.

He is a very outspoken but gentle gynae. His pricings are reasonable. Known as a gynae who will not "burst" the maternity package that he quotes to us. I used to work as a Medisave person so I did lotsa medisave cases and i know how the bill can mount up to.

:red:
Hi Ayu, may i knw which hospital did u deliver and how much was the total cost incurred. Im currently seeing doc aziz n im still considering which hosp to deliver in.

Olivashahres

hello...anybody???

it looks like there is no more info on Dr Aziz....

a question.....how is the waiting time to see him with appt?

cos my wife keeps on having to wait quite a long time even with appt....

well, it's our first....so i have nooooo clue at all...:embarrassed::embarrassed:

arabjunior

hi there.. well, during my time, i chose East Shore Hospital. Previously i worked in Raffles so i don't intend to deliver there. East Shore's very cozy and homely. Dat time I paid $600 for deposit and additional $300+ coz i opt to have BCG, hearing test and Hep B done on my son plus my son has to undergo blood test for his trigger feet. But other than that i find his services good and he reali explained to me the experiences that i will go through during labour.