hi all.. am i pregnant??

virgerl

hi all.. i'm a newbie here.. need some advise..

not sure if i'm really pregnant. but my mensus is 3 weeks late, n i've been having this tummy cramps (like those of mensus kind), n last week i do notice a light blood discharge, droplets kind. my breasts have been swollen and hurting, my throat been feeling nauseaus, having headaches and body often feels lethargic. oh ya, i kept peeing too but having difficulty to pass motion.

i bought a test kit, n it kinda shows positive (u know 'the purple' line at th t 'Test' channel.) but it was just a faint one, not dark purple. so does it mean im pregnant?

so what should i do next? go check at a normal clinic, or straight to a women's clinic? appreciate your advises, as i'm only 2 months married n my first pregnancy.

autumn82

If u wanna be sure sure, go gynea to check? They will give u the same test kit to test then at the same time do scan to @@.

I checked mine when menses late 1 day then went to @@ doc. At that time bb was only 4weeks old.. :p Beri gan chiong to be pregnant hor.. Haha.

hnfarin

I totally understand ur siuation, i kena b4...
If u wan to save $$ n not in a hurry juz go polyclinic n let them refer u to nearest Hospital, but of coz faster better coz my case is "zi gong wai yun" um means preg but not in the womd la... something like that, that time i dnkw still tot mense come super late when i married only 4months, haha... Best is go any women clinic check coz we woman very hard to say... Hope my advice not too late. :tlaugh:

CanCanMum

hi all.. i'm a newbie here.. need some advise..

not sure if i'm really pregnant. but my mensus is 3 weeks late, n i've been having this tummy cramps (like those of mensus kind), n last week i do notice a light blood discharge, droplets kind. my breasts have been swollen and hurting, my throat been feeling nauseaus, having headaches and body often feels lethargic. oh ya, i kept peeing too but having difficulty to pass motion.