Posting New Threads

Shoppie

Hi, I m new here!!

Could anyone advise me why I keep my thread never seems to appear leh?? What are the steps to post in the Biz Dir?

Tks:->

Shoppie

Hi CanCanMum,
Yup, now it's ok....dun know why? I hv been posting so many threads for the past few days but only today's posting appeared leh! Wat happen to the rest?? Btw, how to upload pic huh? ...Tks in advance:->

CanCanMum

when u click REPLY, (Doesnt work for QUICK REPLY) Additional options will appear under the dialogue box.

Attach Files Valid file extensions: bmp doc gif jpe jpeg jpg pdf png psd txt zip

Manage Attachments

Yr files need to be thumbnail size to load faster.

Heres the list

bmp 146.5 KB
doc 146.5 KB
gif 19.5 KB
jpe 19.5 KB
jpeg 146.5 KB
jpg 146.5 KB
pdf 146.5 KB
png 19.5 KB
psd 19.5 KB
txt 19.5 KB
zip 97.7 KB

Hi CanCanMum,

Me too.. I'm a newbie. Sent an email to adminstrator and 'Contact Us' early today.. but didn't get any reply on how to, what criteria to set up a new thread for buy and sell.

Will you be able to advise me? Thanks. Appreciate it.

Hey, thanks for your prompt reply.

I saw there are Buy & Sell threads under New Classifieds, would like to post it there.

How do I go about posting it here? Sorry for the trouble.. indeed a newbie.

edy

Administrator
Staff member
Welcome to MummySG :)

Just post as it is ... like how you open a thread. No Special or magic steps needed.

Cheers,
Edy

CanCanMum

Hi CanCanMum,

Me too.. I'm a newbie. Sent an email to adminstrator and 'Contact Us' early today.. but didn't get any reply on how to, what criteria to set up a new thread for buy and sell.

Will you be able to advise me? Thanks. Appreciate it.
hello~~

no criteria juz post a NEW THREAD

tats all.....

clareding

Hi Moderator,