EDD Nov 2013

Thelay

Hi estya.. how is ur massage? Most of the massage I tried is rubbing skin which I dont like. It is pain esp now that my legs are swelling. I prefer pressing like thai massage.

Thelay

Ya. This is my first time..

Sigh.. I have problems sleeping. I cant sleep for long. Keep waking up and always feel sleepy.

claval

Oic,this is my 3rd child,but the feeling is always like having the 1st child...Haha
Anyway me too have problems sleeping,same situation like you.During daytime feel so sleepy...lol
Guess 3rd trimester is always like this.Are you working or stay at home mum?

rav3naers

Morning ladies, I m waiting at gynae for 30th week appt now. Wondering whether its the norm for gynae to just measure tummy and use doppler, no ultrasound for appt? Realised that my gynae don't do ultrasound unless necessary. Read that most ppl get an u/s at every single appt. o_O

Thelay

Rav.. is your doc more traditional?

My mom also dont like raking scan everytime. She said not good.

I checked with my previous gynae before. She said a while is ok though.

Dont worry. U seeing ur baby soon. You are now in 31 weeks right?

I can't wait to hold my baby and wonder who she will resemble? Heard first baby look like father.. but I want her to look like me.. hubby not so handsome.. lol...

kapl

Hi all.. looks like we are all counting down!!! I am in my week 32 ald.. A couple more weeks and we will see our princes/princesses!!! Cant wait! How are your preparations running along? Gotten everything u need for the newborn ald?

rav3naers

Thelay:828831 said:
Rav.. is your doc more traditional?

My mom also dont like raking scan everytime. She said not good.

I checked with my previous gynae before. She said a while is ok though.

Dont worry. U seeing ur baby soon. You are now in 31 weeks right?

I can't wait to hold my baby and wonder who she will resemble? Heard first baby look like father.. but I want her to look like me.. hubby not so handsome.. lol...