any facial to recommend?

isabelandrew

eversince i became mummy, my face *sigh*....... pores became wider, black heads on forehead, freckles....

nvr need to go facial but now i shoul.

anyone can recommend me good facial shop? don't want those sleazy one that hard sells. budget less than $70/facial.

prefer to use demalogica pdts.....

Thanks..

tiffanym12000

hi i'm an independant beauty consultant and i can help you. i give free skin care classes and you can have free trial of products but i need to analyse your skin in order to select the correct for you. perhaps we can meet? call me at 97721007

loverly

eversince i became mummy, my face *sigh*....... pores became wider, black heads on forehead, freckles....

never need to go facial but now i shoul.

anyone can recommend me good facial shop? dont't want those sleazy one that hard sells. budget less than $70/facial.

Thanks..
U can try this place called One Beauty Spa located at Eastpoint Mall they also have a branch at Bukit Timah Balmoral Plaza . Their service are excellent , price are reasonable no hard sales at all . I am very satisfied with their treatment and services. No regrets signing up package with them my therapist really took care of my skin .Worth trying

Phoebii Cheng

Hi

You might want to try this friend of mine, Jenny her Hp is 98800601

She will come to your place to do facial, and clearing of blackheads is not painful at all, she uses a variety of products and one of them is the one that u mentioned dermal?? (can't remember)

terasey

Hi

You might want to try this friend of mine, Jenny her Hp is 98800601

She will come to your place to do facial, and clearing of blackheads is not painful at all, she uses a variety of products and one of them is the one that u mentioned dermal?? (can't remember)
Hi,

How does she charge??

terasey